Contact info

 

Stillabunt OÜ

Address: J. Poska 4, 10147 Tallinn (view on map)  | E-mail: info@stillabunt.eu

Phone: (+372) 627 2820

We are open from Mon-Fri 9:00-17:00

 PS! Changes in our business hours will be announced HERE!

Products department:

Martti Pent
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng

(+372) 528 7765 
martti@stillabunt.eu

Marina Gutel-Reile
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - rus

(+372) 5664 1762
marina@stillabunt.eu

Kristi Alton
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - - fin

(+372) 511 1999
kristi@stillabunt.eu

Services department:

Laura Kukemelk
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng

Marketing and Communication Specialist

(+372) 5661 8334
laura@stillabunt.eu 

Johan Pärjamäe
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng
Digital Marketing Assistant

(+372) 5647 8013
johan@stillabunt.eu

Kaia Kass
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng
Marketing Specialist

(+372) 512 1104
kaia@stillabunt.eu

Marit Rehepapp
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng
On maternity leave

(+372) 511 2251
marit@stillabunt.eu 

Designers:

Eti Lillemäe
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng
Designer

(+372) 5380 5383
eti@stillabunt.eu

Lilli Talumaa
Pildid / - estPildid / - rus
Designer

(+372) 5667 3585
lilli@stillabunt.eu

 Support team:

Triin Volens
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - rus
Purchasing Specialist

(+372) 5624 2997
import@stillabunt.eu

Gloria Viira
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - - fin
Pildid / - rus

Assistant

(+372) 5845 1110
marketing@stillabunt.eu

Management:

Mari-Liis Kallismaa
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng

(+372) 514 4368
mariliis@stillabunt.eu 

Riho Vaher
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - rus

(+372) 53 411 555
riho@stillabunt.eu

Mari Pent
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - ger

(+372) 5624 6603
mari@stillabunt.eu

SEND US YOUR REQUEST HERE!