Contact info

 

Stillabunt OÜ

Address: J.Poska 4, 10147 Tallinn (view on map)  | E-mail: info@stillabunt.eu

Phone 1: (+372) 62 72 820    |    Phone 2: (+372) 62 72 822    |    Phone 3: (+372) 62 72 823

We are open from Mon-Fri 9:00-17:00

 PS! Changes in our business hours will be announced HERE!

Product sales:

Riho Vaher
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - rus

(+372) 53 411 555
riho@stillabunt.eu

Martti Pent
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng

(+372) 528 7765 
martti@stillabunt.eu

Mari Pent
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - ger

(+372) 56 246 603
mari@stillabunt.eu

Marina Gutel-Reile
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - rus

(+372) 56 641 762
marina@stillabunt.eu

Kristi Alton
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - - fin

(+372) 5111 999
kristi@stillabunt.eu

Services sales:

Mari-Liis Kallismaa
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng


(+372) 514 4368
mariliis@stillabunt.eu 

Laura Kukemelk
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng

Marketing and Communication Specialist

(+372) 56 618 334
laura@stillabunt.eu 

Marit Rehepapp
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng

(+372) 511 2251
marit@stillabunt.eu 

Sales support:

Eti Lillemäe
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng
Designer

(+372) 53 805 383
eti@stillabunt.eu

Triin Volens
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - rus
Purchasing Specialist

(+372) 5624 2997
import@stillabunt.eu

Lilli Talumaa
Pildid / - estPildid / - rus
Designer

(+372) 56 673 585
lilli@stillabunt.eu

SEND US YOUR REQUEST HERE!