Meie inimesed

 

Triin Vendel
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng

Müügi-projektijuht

(+372) 5685 4822
triin@stillabunt.eu

Kristi Alton
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - - fin

Müügi-projektijuht

(+372) 511 1999
kristi@stillabunt.eu

Martti Pent
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng

Müügi-projektijuht

(+372) 528 7765 
martti@stillabunt.eu

Marina Gutel-Reile
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - rus

Müügi-projektijuht

(+372) 5664 1762
marina@stillabunt.eu

Mari Pent
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - ger

Müügi-projektijuht

(+372) 5624 6603
mari@stillabunt.eu

Eti Annama
Pildid / - estPildid / - eng
Kujundaja

(+372) 5380 5383
eti@stillabunt.eu

Gloria Viira
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - - finPildid / - rus

Ostuspetsialist

(+372) 5624 2997
import@stillabunt.eu

Triin Volens
Pildid / - estPildid / - engPildid / - rus
Ostuspetsialist

Lapsehoolduspuhkusel